SAP to Host Press Conference and Financial Analyst and Investor Conference from SAPPHIRE NOW

Last updated:

SAP has announced that it is to host a press conference and financial analyst and investor Conference for media, bloggers and analysts at the SAPPHIRE NOW conference, held May 17–19, 2016, in Orlando.

SAPPHIRE NOW will bring more than 20,000 in-person and over 150,000 online participants together to engage in dialogue with peers and thought leaders around the globe.

The schedule is as follows.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 10:15 a.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. CET
Keynote with Bill McDermott, CEO and member of the Executive Board
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26848

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CET
Executive Q&A with McDermott
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26651
Send questions to press@sap.com

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. CET
Keynote with Executive Board members Bernd Leukert (head of Products and Innovation), Rob Enslin (head of Global Customer Operations) and Steve Singh (head of Business Networks and Applications)
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26902

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CET
Executive Q&A with Leukert, Enslin and Singh
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26655
Send questions to press@sap.com

1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. CET
SAP Financial Analyst and Investor Conference
http://events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26656
Send questions to investor@sap.com

Thursday, May 19, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. CET
Executive Keynote with Hasso Plattner, Chairman of SAP Supervisory Board
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26970

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. CET
Executive Q&A with Plattner
events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/session/26659
Send questions to press@sap.com

Those unable to attend SAPPHIRE NOW in person will be able to participate in the event online through an enhanced, interactive experience virtually at events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/live.

SAP will also host additional panels and roundtables. They will be available at events.sap.com/sapandasug/en/live. Questions can be sent to press@sap.com.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. CET
Customers Run Simple with SAP S/4HANA

2:00 p.m. to 3 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. to 9 p.m. CET
How SAP Is Enabling the Internet of Things from Things to Outcomes

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. CET
Leaders 2020 — Closing the Skills Gap for the Digital Transformation

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. CET
SAP HANA Hits Prime Time and Analytics Is Redefined: Updates and Innovations in the Digital Enterprise Platform

5:00 p.m. to 6 p.m. EDT/11 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. CET
Personally Speaking: How Personalized Medicine Can Help Make (and Keep) Us All Healthier

Thursday, May 19, 2016
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. EDT/6:15 to 7:15 p.m. CET
Bringing the Digital Customer Experience to Life

2:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. CET
Driving Stronger Consumer Engagement in the Sports, Entertainment and Media Industries

Rapid Mobile

Rapid Mobile uses cookies, tokens, and other third party scripts to recognise visitors of our sites and services, remember your settings and privacy choices, and - depending on your settings and privacy choices - enable us and some key partners to collect information about you so that we can improve our services and deliver relevant ads.

 

By continuing to use our site or clicking I Accept, you agree that Rapid Mobile and our key partners may collect data and use cookies for personalised ads and other purposes, as described more fully in our privacy policy.

 

You can change your settings at any time by clicking Manage Settings or by visiting our Privacy Centre for more detailed information.

 

Privacy Settings saved!
Cookie Services

When you visit any website, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies.Because we respect your right to privacy, you can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Click on the different category headings to find out more and change our default settings. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services