Samsung to livestream Unpacked Episode 2 event: Watch it Live

Last updated:

The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 event kicks off today and Samsung will livestream the whole event.

We expect the announcement of the Note 4, a device that is one of the two pinnacles of Samsung’s smartphone strategy, along with the Galaxy S5.

The official name for the Note 4 unveiling event is ‘Samsung Unpacked Episode 2’, and we might see more than the phablet unveiled, but the Note 4 will be at the center of attention.

Samsung Unpacked 2

The Samsung phablet is expected to retain the 5.7” display size, but get a higher resolution of 1440 x 2560 pixels, and a more powerful Snapdragon 805 system chip. On the back, it’s expected to get a 16-megapixel Samsung-made camera.

Tune in at the following times to find out what Samsung Unveil:

6am PT | 9am EST | 2pm GMT
[signoff predefined=”Enjoy this?” icon=”icon-users”][/signoff]

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services