Watch the all new HTC One (M8) event live stream

Last updated:

We’re counting down the hours until the much-anticipated unveiling of its HTCs New HTC One smartphone. As previously reported, the new HTC One will finally be announced today, on March 25. While it’s been hugely leaked, let’s hope HTC have a few surprises in store.

HTC will live stream the launch event today.

The All New One should be available to purchase immediately after its announcement in the UK.

HTC One (M8) livestream begins at:

  • New York: 11:00am EDT
  • San Francisco: 8:00am PDT
  • London: 3:00pm GMT
  • Berlin: 4:00pm CET
  • Rome: 4:00pm CET
  • Paris: 4:00pm CET
  • Hong Kong: 11:00pm HKT

Watch the all new HTC One (M8) event live stream[signoff predefined=”Enjoy this?” icon=”icon-users”][/signoff]

Rapid Mobile

Rapid Mobile uses cookies, tokens, and other third party scripts to recognise visitors of our sites and services, remember your settings and privacy choices, and - depending on your settings and privacy choices - enable us and some key partners to collect information about you so that we can improve our services and deliver relevant ads.

 

By continuing to use our site or clicking I Accept, you agree that Rapid Mobile and our key partners may collect data and use cookies for personalised ads and other purposes, as described more fully in our privacy policy.

 

You can change your settings at any time by clicking Manage Settings or by visiting our Privacy Centre for more detailed information.

 

Privacy Settings saved!
Cookie Services

When you visit any website, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies.Because we respect your right to privacy, you can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Click on the different category headings to find out more and change our default settings. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services