Watch the all new HTC One (M8) event live stream

Last updated:

We’re counting down the hours until the much-anticipated unveiling of its HTCs New HTC One smartphone. As previously reported, the new HTC One will finally be announced today, on March 25. While it’s been hugely leaked, let’s hope HTC have a few surprises in store.

HTC will live stream the launch event today.

The All New One should be available to purchase immediately after its announcement in the UK.

HTC One (M8) livestream begins at:

  • New York: 11:00am EDT
  • San Francisco: 8:00am PDT
  • London: 3:00pm GMT
  • Berlin: 4:00pm CET
  • Rome: 4:00pm CET
  • Paris: 4:00pm CET
  • Hong Kong: 11:00pm HKT

Watch the all new HTC One (M8) event live stream[signoff predefined=”Enjoy this?” icon=”icon-users”][/signoff]

My Cart Close (×)

Your cart is empty
Browse Shop

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

Decline all Services
Accept all Services